FeatherSound Smiles Reviews

We always love taking care of you, your family and friends. This is what our office is all about, helping our patients on their road to better dental health. We want to take more responsibility for the dental health of people in our community and the best way to do that is to get the word out.

We are asking that you help us in this effort by taking a few minutes to post a positive online review about our Dental practice, FeatherSound Smiles. It can be a testimonial or just a few words of how we’ve helped you achieve a better smile or dental health, made treatment easier and more comfortable, or letting others know out there that we have a happy, friendly team, or any way in which we have helped you. Doesn’t have to be long- just one or two lines is fine!

Click on the link below to leave a Google review for us, you’ll need a Google Plus account to sign in with. It’s free and only takes 1 minute of your time and we’d really appreciate it. Just click on the link below and then click the “Write A Review” button in the top right corner, sign up and leave a review!

Review us at Google Review

We are eager to see what you have to say!

Thanking you in advance,

The team at FeatherSound Smiles Dental Office.

Guaranteed Verified Patient Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  I continue to be impressed” — Steve S.

I continue to be impressed. I truly feel my dental care is in good hands with the team at Feather Sound Smiles. Every aspect of this practice is finely tuned. There are never any surprises come payment time and I always get the sense that the staff has been very well trained both technically and in terms of customer service.

Dec 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  All good every visit! I recommend your practice to everyone-thank you!” — Vicki B.

All good every visit! I recommend your practice to everyone-thank you!

Dec 4, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  A warm friendly office ready to assist you in any way they can” — Richard T.

A warm friendly office ready to assist you in any way they can. This is a team that cares about their patients and I am always happy to refer friends and family to them.

Nov 27, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Great dentist, great team!”  — Diane S.

Great dentist, great team! I’m always treated like a valued family member not just another patient. I’d recommend FeatherSound Smiles for any and all dental needs.

Nov 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care”  — Danilo C.

Very professional.

Nov 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The staff made me feel very comfortable” — Christy R.

The staff made me feel very comfortable. I didn’t feel pressured by the dentist to spend alot of money on treatments or procedures that i didnt need.

Nov 9, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  my visit” — Robert L.

A visit to a dentist has never been a high point in my day. Its refreshing to se Dr Daoud and his staff. They are very helpful and listen to your concerns.. I will be back.

Nov 9, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great Care!!” — Lyndsey M.

I love Dr. Daoud and his team! Always looking out for my best interest and take great care of me. Always on time and never treats you like a number. They all take their time to get know you and your story.

Nov 5, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extremely polite and professional. I was impressed.” — Jennifer S.

Everyone in the office was extremely polite and professional. I was impressed. The Dr. and the hygienist seemed to be extremely knowledgeable and sincerely cared about my comfort. I love my new dentist!

Nov 2, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Great dentist!” — Josie R.

Dr. Daoud takes an over all health of your body approach to his dental practice.. I like this approach and believe in it. Is the best way to keep your over health in good shape. Many things appear in your gums and teeth. he has a new Long term patient, this was my first visit and I will continue to have him as my dentist.

Oct 23, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I’ve been looking for a good dentist to not only fix my immediate issues but to work with in order…” — Kennishah M.

I’ve been looking for a good dentist to not only fix my immediate issues but to work with in order to improve my overall oral health; I finally feel as if I’ve found one that is both knowledgeable and trustworthy.

Oct 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I feel I was pressured into a deep cleaning before and again this time” — John D.

I feel I was pressured into a deep cleaning before and again this time. I do really love the staff though!!

Oct 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist”  — Tina F.

Everyone in the office is so friendly for the first time In many many years I do not hate going to the dentist thank you all so much for all you do. I hope you guys had a great celebration for your 1 year I’m sorry I could not make it. Dr Daoud you are number 1 😄

Oct 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Daoud and his staff make going to the dentist enjoyable” — Harry V.

Dr Daoud and his staff are very good at explaining their recommendations and the alternatives for my dental care. And they do it in a friendly manner without any sales pressure. I am glad that I found this office and recommend it to others (including my wife).

Sep 25, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Everything was awesome” — Paula N.

Everything was great, great staff and I always look forward to seeing them all during my visits. No complaints here! 🙂

Sep 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Perfection” — Monique G.

I will always recommend Feather Sound Smiles! Best dental experience I have received!!

Sep 13, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I could not be happier and smile more than after my dental work was completed” — Rosalee S.

I could not be happier and smile more than after my dental work was completed. The entire staff has been courteous and very willing to make my visits stress free. Dr Amir is the BEST and have already referred others to this office. Thank y’all and as they say!” A happy face is a smiling face”or just maybe as I say!

Aug 31, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Nothing – everything exceeded my expectations!” — Sean J.

Nothing – everything exceeded my expectations!

Aug 12, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Love my dentist visits, I can always leave in a good mood and my tooth pain is all gone thanks to…” — Elsie L.

Love my dentist visits, I can always leave in a good mood and my tooth pain is all gone thanks to the feather sound smiles staff (: appreciate all of you

Jul 24, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I had such a great experience here. The team was warm and welcoming” — Raena B.

I had such a great experience here. The team was warm and welcoming. Sarah was comprehensive and great at her job. Dr. Daoud was so nice and good about explaining my mouth situation. I will be referring my husband to come in since its been awhile since he has been in to see a dentist. I really loved that both Sarah and Dr. Daoud told me not to feel shy about bringing my baby to my next appointment. That is one less step to worry about.

Jul 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  First time office visit 7-3-15″ — Renee C.

I am a dental-phobic from the early years and Dr. Daoud’s office did an excellent job of making me feel calm and relaxed. Both the dental assistant and Dr. Daoud had wonderful “chair-side” manners and I would highly recommend to anyone wanting a great experience!

Jul 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  A definitely positive experience….unfortunately cost prohibitive due to insurance issues” — Camille B.

A definitely positive experience….unfortunately cost prohibitive due to insurance issues. A seemingly caring and professional office.

Jun 26, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Everyone was wonderful.Please thank everyone.” — Lajeannia H.

Everyone was wonderful. Please thank everyone.

Jun 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar My overall visit and the services rendered were excellent!” — Patricia H.

My overall visit and the services rendered were excellent!

Jun 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  The whole staff is so incredibly nice and you can tell they truly care” — Rachel F.

The whole staff is so incredibly nice and you can tell they truly care. What a great thing you guys have going.

Jun 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience” — Robert H.

I could not have asked for a better experience, at 54 years old I have never been this comfortable with a dentist!

Jun 14, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Michael was very pleasant and professional, as was Sarah” Mary W.

Michael was very pleasant and professional, as was Sarah. Sarah did a very good job cleaning and checking my teeth and was very attentive. Dr. Amir was very pleasant and professional.

Jun 10, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  It was a great visit in all respects” — Jackie B.

It was a great visit in all respects. I am already letting people know of the office and your great abilities as a dentist.

May 20, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I was disappointed that I couldn’t find the Fox News Channel on your TV” — James S.

I was disappointed that I couldn’t find the Fox News Channel on your TV. I was subjected to Bay News 9 for the same cycle three times and when I tried to change the channel could only find Jerry Springer, Dr Phil, and a bunch of commercials for Personal Injury Lawyers.

May 7, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Review” — Josie A.

Sarah was great, she is very nice and explained everything while she was doing it.

May 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar great personalities. Dr. Amir and Sarah were great.”  — Alex M.

great personalities. Dr. Amir and Sarah were great.

Apr 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I’m very happy with the new team!! I was ready to change dentists before the business was taken.” — Lyndsey M.

I’m very happy with the new team!! I was ready to change dentists before the business was taken over and I’m glad I didn’t!

Apr 22, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit! Best Dentist Appt ever!”  — Adrienne R.

Wonderful Visit! Best Dentist Appt ever! The hygienist was so friendly and accommodating. Then dentist is exactly where he should be. You can tell his practice runs with high integrity and passion for dental health.

Apr 21, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Great dentist and awesome staff–knowledge and bedside manner–“ — Vicki B.

Great dentist and awesome staff–knowledge and bedside manner–its nice to see a provider that still cares about the patient first–will recommend others no question

Apr 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  I wouldn’t change a thing” — Mary C.

I wouldn’t change a thing. Dr Daoud and his staff are the most incredible group of professionals I have ever met. Gracious, kind and extremely gentle. I look forward to returning for further treatments without the slightest bit of hesitation. Sad to say this hasn’t been the case with other Dentists I have been to over the years. Thank you Dr Daoud and your wonderful staff.

Apr 8, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  The service was good. The Doctor was knowledgeable — Bryan S.

The service was good. The Doctor was knowledgeable. Most important to me is that they are located in the front of my neighborhood. Thanks Feather Sound Smiles.

Apr 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  feels good” — Bryan S.

Knowledgeable Doctor, good staff and very convenient to Feathersounder’s .

Apr 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daoud he’s the best” — Diana B.

Dr. Daoud he’s the best. I met him several years ago and when he left the Dental Care office many hearts were broken. I’m so glad he opened another dental service. Your staff is also outstanding. Very friendly and knowledgeable. As I move forward to carrying for my teeth, I hope is still around to help me. THANKS SON (your mom)

Mar 19, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar great staff very friendly” — Darla P.

great staff very friendly

Mar 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Dr. Daoud takes a personal interest in the progress of my treatment, makes me feel comfortable” — Diane S.

Dr. Daoud takes a personal interest in the progress of my treatment, makes me feel comfortable. I trust him.

Mar 17, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  You have wonderful people working for you and the Dr is very nice he is very gentle and has a very…” — Sandra R.

You have wonderful people working for you and the Dr is very nice he is very gentle and has a very honest way of explaining things to you he makes you feel very comfortable

Feb 28, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Dr Daoud and staff made me feel right at home” — Robert F.

Dr Daoud and staff made me feel right at home. I appreciated the fast and courteous service from the entire Staff. Many thanks

Feb 18, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar The person that took my impressions was very pleasant and did a good job” — Christine H.

The person that took my impressions was very pleasant and did a good job, I believe her name was Tracy. Kristen at the front is always pleasant as well and she even got me to the back prior to my appointment! That was valuable to me because I had to go right to work after my appointment. Dr. Daoud is also great to work with! Thanks to the entire staff!

Feb 11, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit to the Dentist” — Thomas C.

We truly had a wonderful visit. Everyone was very friendly and we felt comfortable from the moment we walked in to our leaving the office. The only comment we would have is regarding the difficulty we had locating the office. A sign with some direction at the road or shopping center would be ideal. Thanks again – we are very happy with our decision for Dr. Daoud to be our family dentist.

Feb 6, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I was made comfortable and treated kindly.” — Carol F.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. I was made comfortable and treated kindly.

Feb 6, 2015 

StarStarStarStarStar  Everyone was friendly, explained everything to me and was not hurried in anyway!!” — Maria K.

Everyone was friendly, explained everything to me and was not hurried in anyway!! Dr. Daoud was professional, fun, entertaining and caring! I would definitely recommend your office!!

Jan 25, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar  Great office and fantastic team – really makes you feel welcome and not just another patient” — Jennifer K.

Great office and fantastic team – really makes you feel welcome and not just another patient. Highly recommend!

Dec 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar  All the office staff was amazing and easy to work with” — Jason B.

All the office staff was amazing and easy to work with. I have already recommended your office to my collogues!!

Dec 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!” — Ingird R.

When going to the dentist is the highlight of your week, you know you have a great one!

Dec 12, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Daoud is a first-class dentist!!” — Christopher S.

I was extremely impressed with Dr. Daoud’s chairside manners. He really listens and understood my concerns and needs. I am looking forward to my follow-up visits.

Dec 10, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Good service. From receptionist to Dr. Daoud. I was very satisfied with my appointment” — Steve S.

Good service. From receptionist to Dr. Daoud. I was very satisfied with my appointment. I came in slightly annoyed that I was politely persuaded into taking an earlier appointment, but the service was exceptional. I felt like all parties were interested in my situation and eager to listen. The Doc spent a lot of time explaining the nuances of my situation and was very motivating and not judgmental. I was very happy with the service provided!

Dec 8, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar It was great to have everything explained to me very informative dentist I could have benefited from” — Sharon B.

It was great to have everything explained to me very informative dentist I could have benefited from that information long ago. no other dentist took the time to clue me in. thank you very much… Sharon

Dec 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar  Each member of the staff is courteous, welcoming and friendly. They have provided through explanation” — Joshua K.

Each member of the staff is courteous, welcoming and friendly. They have provided through explanations for each action they take and they invite you to ask questions should you have any. I have greatly enjoyed my visits not only for the excellent service but also for the wealth of information that the staff enthusiastically shares. I will continue to return to this practice.

Dec 3, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar  The visit was very welcoming from the receptionist to the rest of the staff, as for the dentist” — Jose F.

The visit was very welcoming from the receptionist to the rest of the staff, as for the dentist, he is a very nice guy but the jury is still out on how well he works, send me another one of these after I get my crown. I hope you find the humor in this, not ment to offend.

Dec 2, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Full exam, spent time with me, listened and provided a great action plan to move forward” — Deborah C.

Full exam, spent time with me, listened and provided a great action plan to move forward with my dental health! Best experience with a dentist in 20+ years!

Nov 17, 2014

Staff cares about their patients. Dr. Daoud takes the time to explain your treatment plan and makes sure you're well-informed. Office has all the latest technology too! Highly recommend!

Posted by Jessica Rivelli on Thursday, August 4, 2016

Dr. Daoud and his staff are the greatest. the best time I have ever had with going to a dentist. here you are not just...

Posted by Chuck Fravel on Monday, February 15, 2016

Beautiful office, Great staff and an Unbelievable dentist (Dr Daoud) I cannot say how pleased I am, Since I have been...

Posted by Henry Raymond Thibodeau on Friday, May 1, 2015

The staff is simply amazing, and Dr. Amir Daoud is the best.

Posted by Freddie Agnir on Sunday, November 15, 2015

Hands down BEST Dentist EVER! The entire staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Always a great experience.

Posted by Kenna N Eric Miller on Wednesday, April 29, 2015

The old saying, "No pain,no gain" is not true of this dental experience. I recently had extensive Dental work done and...

Posted by Rose Swanson on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I can't say I've ever been excited to go to the dentist until I walked through Dr. Daoud's door! They are VERY genuine, friendly and caring. I had such an awesome experience. This is the place to go!!

Posted by Harley Heldt on Monday, February 23, 2015

I love Feather Sound Smiles and Dr Daoud. You can tell that he and his staff care about their patients and enjoy what they do.

Posted by Colleen Pacocha on Sunday, February 22, 2015

The doctor is professional, considerate, and great! The staff are friendly and knowledgable. We will definitely be regular patrons.

Posted by Adam Morrison on Monday, March 7, 2016

This office is amazing! !! The latest technology in dentistry. I had the best experience with this office and staff!

Posted by Kimberly Paulsen on Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Everything about this Dental Practice is FABULOUS! I highly recommend Dr. Amir Daoud and his team to everyone of all...

Posted by Monique Gentile on Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Love this dentist (: best one I've ever been to. So glad I found them

Posted by Elsie Marie Vega on Thursday, February 26, 2015

Amazing Dentist. Couldn't be happier to have such an experienced and awesome dentist. I use to dread going to the dentist, not anymore.

Posted by Matthew Faustini on Wednesday, November 5, 2014

I highly recommend Dr. Daoud & his awesome team! They are extremely patient, kind, & caring.

Posted by Stacy Henderlong on Thursday, April 14, 2016
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!